Our Team

Doug Hull

Principal Mobile: 0411 728 855 Email: doug@doughull.com.au Doug began his real estate career in Gosford and moved to Queensland in 1979. Since arriving here  he has worked for the major franchisee groups, in sales and management. The experience he has gained as a full time Auctioneer…

Dawn Hull

Co-Principal / Administration Manager Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Mobile: 0419697671 Email: dawn@doughull.com.au When Dawn and Doug decided to make the move back to the north, Dawn left her long career in accounting in Gosford. Once settled in Queensland, Dawn added to her skills working in the…

Jason Owen

Sales Consultant Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Mobile: 0411 630 639 Email: jason@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate Jason’s genuine care for his clients shines through. Jason moved to the Gold Coast in 2004 from Wales where he had an extensive career in the finance industry and took the life change…

Angela Hocking

Sales Consultant Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Mobile: 0481 554 066 Email: angela@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate My childhood was raised on a sheep and cattle property in the Western District of Victoria, having to leave home at an early age for work and studied in Melbourne, in time…

Alex Spinks

Sales Consultant Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Mobile: 0423 405 963 Email: alex@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate   When looking for a real estate salesperson who knows the true meaning of the term “customer service”, look no further than Alex Spinks. A long history working directly with members of…

Andrew Mills

Property Manager Phone: 07 5596 4776 Mobile: 07 5596 4776 Email: andrew@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate Andrew commenced working at Doug Hull Real Estate in 2014, bringing with him a wealth of knowledge from his 20 years in the Real Estate industry. Andrew’s extensive background in property management makes him…

Naomi Baber

Property Manager Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Email: naomi@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate Naomi will ensure your property is in the safest of hands.  Her sole purpose is to ensure that your investment property is being effectively and efficiently looked after, including maintenance, rental reviews, and arrears. Naomi brings…

Rachel Jeffery

Property Manager Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Email: rachel@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate Prior to moving to the Gold Coast in 2006 Rachel was employed as a senior office receptionist in a family business for seven years in Sydney, which drew her to join another family orientated business in Queensland. Along with…

Renee Burgess

Reception / Administration Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Email: sales@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate Prior to Renee joining Doug Hull Real Estate she had vast customer service experience in the hospitality industry where she was very accomplished in this area and has carried those skills into the Real Estate business…

Katrina Visser

Reception / Administration Phone: (07) 5596 4776 Email: sales@doughull.com.au https://www.facebook.com/doughullrealestate

  • Office : 07 5596 4776